Whedon Actors on Twitter

There are a lot people on Twitter these days.  Some of them are our favorite Whedonverse actors.  There are a lot of fake accounts out there, but here are some that I’m certain are real.  Go, follow.  Some of them are really fun.

Alyson Hannigan (this is her personal Twitter account)- alydenisof

Amber Benson (personal Twitter account)- amber_benson

Adam Busch (his personal Twitter)- adambusch

Tom Lenk (his personal Twitter)- tomlenk

Beatnik Turtle (official Twitter for the band)- beatnikturtle

Clare Kramer (personal Twitter)- ClareBerry

Seth Green (Well,  actually it’s the Robot Chicken account, but I think he tweets sometimes)- cyborgturkey

Doctor Horrible (Joss has tweeted from this account once)- drhorrible

Felicia Day (personal Twitter)- feliciaday

Jewel Staite (personal Twitter)- JewelStaite

Kal Penn (personal Twitter) Kal_Penn

Miracle Laurie (personal Twitter)- miraclelaurie

Nathan Fillion (personal Twitter)- NathanFillion

Nicholas Brendan (this is his website’s Twitter, but they post updates about what Nick is doing)- NicholasBrendon

These are the ones I’m aware of.  If you know of any more,  post them in the comments below.

12 comments

  1. Uh

    Um… Why Kal Penn? he was in two episodes in all of the whedpn verse. he’s credited in angel as’young man in fez’

  2. Rebecca

    Does Joss Whedon have a twitter account, and if so, which one is it!? (There are many imposters!) Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply